Email Us 261, Hector-Lanthier, St-Eustache, QC, J7P5R1
Mon - Thu 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 9:00am - :00pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Tue 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 12:00pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Mon - Tue 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 12:00pm
Sat - Sun Closed

Uni-Pro service Center

Welcome on our Uni-Pro service center page.

At Uni-Pro St-Eustache, our highly qualify technicians and service advisor are always ready to offer you the best service possible in the better delay. From a traditionnal oil change to full transmission replacement, we are commited to offer you the best customer support. Lets our technicians demonstrate our vision of excellence. Also, you'll take advantage of all the great features that comes with becoming a Uni-Pro customer. All work are guarantee for a period of 12 months or 20,000km including parts and labor, road side assistance include with any service purchase of 50$ or more before taxes, high quality parts and mostly the presence of our high quality techncians equipped with all the tools they needs to fill any request you may have. 

 

Book Service

Adjust BrakesAir Conditioner RepairBalance TiresCoolant FlushEngine Tune-UpFront-End AlignmentOil ChangeOther ServiceReplace MufflerProvince InspectionTire RotationTransmission FlushWash, Wax & Interior Clean

 

Your confidentialiy is important for us.

Uni-Pro St-Eustache service center is taking seriously the respect of your private life and we won't rent or sale your personnal data to third party without your aknowledge. Read our privacy policy.

What happen after you took your appointment?

Please use our online form to book your next appointment or call our service advisors. They will answer any question you may have and will make sure they can schedule a appointment with you  as soon as possible. If you use the online form, 

  • A service advisor will be in touch with you as soon as possible.
  • He will ask any other question necessary to setup the appointment.
  • Will confirm date and time of your appointment.

Écrivez-nous 261, Hector-Lanthier, St-Eustache, QC, J7P5R1
Lun - Jeu 9h - 21H
Ven 9h - 17h
Sam 9h - 16h
Dim Fermé
Lun - Mar 8h - 17h
Mer 8h - 17H
Jeu 8h - 17h
Ven 7h - 12h
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 8h - 17h
Ven 7h - 12h
Sam - Dim Fermé
Prix du détaillant ayant les prix les plus concurrentiels

Atelier mécanique Uni-Pro

Bienvenue sur la page de notre atelier mécanique  Uni-pro.

Chez Uni-Pro St-eustache, nos techniciens hautement qualifiés sont là pour vous offrir un service exceptionnel dans les meilleurs délais. De la vidange d'huile au remplacement de la transmission, nous nous consacrons à assurer un service à la clientèle du meilleur niveau! Permettez à notre personnel de vous démontrer notre engagement pour l'excellence. De plus vous profitez de tous les avantages de faire affaire avec un atelier Uni-Pro. Travaux garanties pour les pièces et la main d'oeuvre pour une durée de 12 mois ou 20,000 km, assistance routière incluse avec tout achat de 50$ avant taxes, pièces de qualités supérieures et surtout la présence de techniciens qualifiés possédant les outils nécessaires pour répondre a vos besoins.

Prendre rendez-vous

Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous.

Notre atelier mécanique Uni-Pro St-Eustache prend au sérieux le respect de votre vie privée et ne loue ni ne vend vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.

Que se passe-t-il une fois que j'ai pris rendez-vous?

Veuillez utiliser notre formulaire en ligne pour planifier votre prochain rendez-vous de service ou appelez l'un de nos conseillers techniques. Ils leur fera plaisir de répondre à vos questions et vous recevoir dès que possible. Une fois que vos renseignements nous seront parvenus, nous vous :

  • répondrons rapidement par la méthode que vous préférez.
  • poserons toute question supplémentaire nécessaire à l'entretien de votre véhicule.
  • confirmerons votre rendez-vous.